Update – Day 4 of the Liver Shrinking Diet

I’m still struggling with the liver shrinking diet. I’m hoping that being busy at work tomorrow will help with the mental component at least.

I’ve updated the About Me page with my “Before” photos.

I’ve linked my social media pages to the website (look at the bottom of the page to follow me on social media – including Pinterest where I save bariatric friendly recipes!).

Additionally, I’ve been cruising the net for vision board material (in particular, I’ve been looking at skinny clothes!). Here are some of the looks that I’ve found and love!

Published by Angela

I’m a married prosecuting attorney, mother of three aged 3-28, grandmother to a toddler and scheduled to have Gastric Bypass RNY on 2/20/20. Follow my journey.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started